Register to vote here—Secretary of State link to register: Travis County residents who fill out the online form will need to print, sign, and mail in the application to Tax Assessor-Collector Bruce Elfant P.O. Box 1748 Austin 787675, postmarked 30 days before the election.

What Democrats are on my ballot?

North Shore Democrats of Travis County

Register to vote! 


Travis County Democrats

Voting in Travis County

Apply to vote by mail

Turn Rural Texas Blue

Voting in Texas

Voting Guide 2020: Issues That Matter to Seniors

Texas Democratic Party

Lake Travis Democrats

Democratic nominee for U.S. Senator:

Mary “MJ” Hegar


Democratic nominee for Railroad Commissioner:   


Chrysta Castañeda —

Democratic nominee for U. S. House District 25 

Julie Oliver

Democratic nominee for District Attorney, 53rd Judicial District:  

José Garza —


Democratic nominee for Travis County Court at Law No. 4-unexpired term:

Dimple Malhotra —


Democratic nominee for Travis County Attorney:

Delia Garza —

Democratic nominee for Travis County Commissioner Precinct 3:

Ann Howard —


Democratic nominee for Texas State Senate District 14 (was Kirk Watson’s seat)

Sarah Eckhardt —

Democratic nominee​  for Texas House Representative District 47

Vikki Goodwin —

Democratic nominee​ for 459th District Court 

Maya Guerra Gamble —

Copyright © 2020 North Shore Democrats .org    PO Box 4201 Lago Vista, Texas 78645