# CENTRALTEXAS

# WATERCOALITION

# What Can YOU Do?

## Communicate, Educate, Share, SPEAK OUT

#### **Your Voice Matters**

#### Write letters to your elected officials and consider these talking points

- Our Need for a More Protective Water Management Plan NOW, not in 2025
- Address the Low Inflow Trends that affect all of our Lakes
- The Impact of Population Explosion on our Water Supplies
- Preventing the Overselling of our Water
- Advocating for New Water Supplies
- Encouraging the Implementation of Stronger Conservation Efforts Sooner, before the lakes go dry
- No More Damming Up the Water that Fills our Lakes

## **Support our Work: Donate and Volunteer with CTWC!**

Stay in the loop - follow us on social media!



**(f)** Central Texas Water Coalition



## CENTRALTEXAS

# WATERCOALITION

# **Elected Officials & LCRA**

Governor Greg Abbott 512-463-2000 https://gov.texas.gov/contact

Senator Donna Campbell 512-463-0125 donna.campbell@senate.texas.gov

Senator Pete Flores 512-463-0124 pete.flores@senate.texas.gov

Senator Sarah Eckhardt 512-463-0114 sarah.eckhardt@senate.texas.gov

**Representative Vikki Goodwin** 512-463-0652 vikki.goodwin@house.texas.gov

**Representative Ellen Troxclair** 512-463-0490 ellen.troxclair@house.texas.gov

Judge Andy Brown (Travis County) 512-854-9555 andy.brown@traviscountytx.gov Judge Ruben Becerra (Hays County) 512-393-2205 judge.becerra@co.hays.tx.us

Judge Bill Gravell (Williamson County) 512-943-1550 <u>ctyjudge@wilco.org</u>

Judge Ron Cunningham (Llano County) 325-247-7732 Vist Website Contact Page

**Snr. Comissioner Joe Don Dockery (Burnet County)** 512-756-5400 jdockery@burnetcountytexas.org

**Representative Andrew Murr** 512-463-0536 <u>andrew.murr@house.texas.gov</u>

John Hofmann LCRA Executive VP Water John.Hofmann@lcra.org

Chairman Timothy Timmerman, LCRA (Travis County) 512-578-3200 board@lcra.org